Vacation time 4: sightseeing in style with Gizza

After exploring the beach you may feel like visiting some famous city. Where else to go if not the Paris of 1900?  I love this sim, I often use it as background for my photos, I love to interact with the art galleries, reproductions of monuments, even the big Eiffel Tower!

Today I have chosen to go boho, a style that is both practical and feminine at the same time, here presented in two variations, both by Gizza and both complete with huds so you can change textures!

The first one is the pink Dakota  dress with its leather jacket, with a good size leather bag and matching Betty heels, the necklace is from the following outfit, all by GIZZA.

The second outfits is  Matilda, it consists of a long skirt, a sleevless top and a slim jacket, the ensemble is completed by a matching leather bag, jewel, so I only needed to add the Betty heels, all items by Gizza.

Skin is by Swallow, hair by Boon and Baiastice.

Enjoy your vacation!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment