Dresses Galore 4!

As I wrote when I first started this series, there are so many dresses and so little time to wear them all!

Today we plunge into Innuendo, her two total looks are really different and thus intriguing.

I begin with Meggie by INNUENDO, it is a red and white polka dotsshort dress,  with such a feminine thrill around the edge of the dress, perfect for this time of the year.  And the shoes? aren’t they amazing?  I really love this dress, it so cute!  I almost forgot to mention that the package also contains a straw hat and bangles, what a pleasure to find it!

Now it is the time for  Etoille by INNUENDO, a more complex outfit, but I wanted to include it here because I am just wearing what I love! From the boots to the top hat there is so much in this outfit that you can really create various look with just one box.  Have fun with it!

Skin is by BLUSH Skins, hair by BOON, clutch by Amarelo Manga.

Since I am in such a great mood today I am  adding a third dress : Lysa dress in Pink by LMD, it is so delicate that I just could not resist it!  I added shoes by Ahn-Ji and a great handbag by Gizza.

Skin is by BLUSH Skins, hair by Magika.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment